Yarmouth, Cape Cod Events Calendar

Are you looking for something fun to do today or over the weekend in Yarmouth, Cape Cod? Our events calendar is loaded with fun happenings including (but not limited to) concerts, festivals, road races and kid’s programs.

Browse our list of Cape Cod events to find your next adventure. You can sort by date and submit a new listing should you know of an upcoming event in Yarmouth, MA that is not already listed.

Events Calendar

Results Found: 10 View Full Calendar
Saturday May 1, 2021 - Thursday Sep 30, 2021
... read more
Categories: Community, Clubs/Organizations, Recreation & Sports
Monday Jun 28, 2021 - Sunday Aug 29, 2021
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community
Thursday Aug 5, 2021 - Friday Oct 15, 2021
... read more
Categories: Community
Friday Aug 6, 2021 - Saturday Aug 14, 2021
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Tuesday Aug 10, 2021 - Thursday Aug 12, 2021
Spend your vacation making art with others! ... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community
Wednesday Aug 11, 2021
This is a yoga practice developed by Lees Yunits, E-RYT 500, who has taught yoga at the Cultural Center since 2017. ... read more
Categories: Community, Recreation & Sports
Wednesday Aug 11, 2021
... read more
Categories: Community, Recreation & Sports
Wednesday Aug 11, 2021
Ritual is a modern metaphysical boutique specializing in crystals, tarot, witchcraft, wicca, memento mori, houseplants, herbs, classes, meditation, events, and more ... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community
Wednesday Aug 11, 2021
Ritual is a modern metaphysical boutique specializing in crystals, tarot, witchcraft, wicca, memento mori, houseplants, herbs, classes, meditation, events, and more ... read more
Categories: Community, Recreation & Sports
Wednesday Aug 11, 2021 - Thursday Aug 12, 2021
The phenomenon known as Sublime, arguably the most energetic, original and uniquely eclectic band to emerge from any scene, anywhere, ended with the untimely death of lead singer, guitarist and songwriter Brad Nowell in May of 1996. ... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community