Yarmouth, Cape Cod Events Calendar

Are you looking for something fun to do today or over the weekend in Yarmouth, Cape Cod? Our events calendar is loaded with fun happenings including (but not limited to) concerts, festivals, road races and kid’s programs.

Browse our list of Cape Cod events to find your next adventure. You can sort by date and submit a new listing should you know of an upcoming event in Yarmouth, MA that is not already listed.

Events Calendar

Results Found: 7 View Full Calendar
Saturday May 1, 2021 - Thursday Sep 30, 2021
... read more
Categories: Community, Clubs/Organizations, Recreation & Sports
Monday Jun 28, 2021 - Sunday Aug 29, 2021
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community
Thursday Aug 5, 2021 - Friday Oct 15, 2021
... read more
Categories: Community
Thursday Aug 12, 2021 - Thursday Aug 19, 2021
Miss Rachel is back! Join us at West Yarmouth Library for outdoor Musical Discoveries on the lawn. ... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community
Saturday Aug 14, 2021 - Saturday Aug 28, 2021
Ritual is a modern metaphysical boutique specializing in crystals, tarot, witchcraft, wicca, memento mori, houseplants, herbs, classes, meditation, events, and more ... read more
Categories: Community
Sunday Aug 15, 2021
The Captain Bangs Hallet House, a 19th century furnished captain's home opens June 17. ... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community
Sunday Aug 15, 2021
Blues Traveler in concert ... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture