Yarmouth, Cape Cod Events Calendar

Are you looking for something fun to do today or over the weekend in Yarmouth, Cape Cod? Our events calendar is loaded with fun happenings including (but not limited to) concerts, festivals, road races and kid’s programs.

Browse our list of Cape Cod events to find your next adventure. You can sort by date and submit a new listing should you know of an upcoming event in Yarmouth, MA that is not already listed.

Events Calendar

Results Found: 44 View Full Calendar
Monday Jun 29, 2020 - Wednesday Sep 30, 2020
... read more
Categories: Community, Chamber Of Commerce
Saturday Aug 1, 2020 - Thursday Oct 1, 2020
The Annual Bulb Sale to benefit The Yarmouth Port Library has begun and will run through August and September. ... read more
Categories: Community, Clubs/Organizations, Recreation & Sports
Friday Sep 25, 2020 - Saturday Sep 26, 2020
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Sunday Sep 27, 2020
During the 400th anniversary of the Pilgrims' landing, Historian Don Wilding discusses the 1620 voyage ... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Arts & Culture, Community, Government, Schools, Chamber Of Commerce, Continuing Education, Holiday, Clubs/Organizations, Recreation & Sports, Marine and Boating
Sunday Sep 27, 2020
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Monday Sep 28, 2020
... read more
Categories: Community
Monday Sep 28, 2020
... read more
Categories: Community, Continuing Education
Tuesday Sep 29, 2020
... read more
Categories: Community, Government, Chamber Of Commerce, Continuing Education
Thursday Oct 1, 2020
... read more
Categories: Community, Continuing Education
Friday Oct 2, 2020
The Lone Bellow comes to the Yarmouth Drive-In October 2nd. ... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Sunday Oct 4, 2020
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Monday Oct 5, 2020
Join Wampanoag/Nipmuc Marcus Hendricks and historian Bob Kelley on this talk about native culture and historical events in a walking tour around the perimeter of this one-time reservation. ... read more
Categories: Community, Continuing Education, Clubs/Organizations
Monday Oct 5, 2020
... read more
Categories: Community, Continuing Education
Tuesday Oct 6, 2020
... read more
Categories: Community, Government, Chamber Of Commerce, Continuing Education
Thursday Oct 8, 2020
... read more
Categories: Community, Continuing Education
Thursday Oct 8, 2020
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Saturday Oct 10, 2020
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Sunday Oct 11, 2020
New York-based actor and comedian Chris Distefano has much-praised standup specials, a beloved history and comedy podcast, and a popular TV series ... read more
Categories: Community
Monday Oct 12, 2020
... read more
Categories: Community, Continuing Education
Tuesday Oct 13, 2020
... read more
Categories: Community, Government, Chamber Of Commerce, Continuing Education
Wednesday Oct 14, 2020
Led by Robert Kelley & Judy LeGand visit home sites and other locations in the historic Quaker area north of Rte. 28 ... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community, Continuing Education, Clubs/Organizations
Thursday Oct 15, 2020
... read more
Categories: Community, Continuing Education
Thursday Oct 15, 2020
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Sunday Oct 18, 2020
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Monday Oct 19, 2020
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Tuesday Oct 20, 2020
... read more
Categories: Community, Government, Chamber Of Commerce, Continuing Education
Thursday Oct 22, 2020
... read more
Categories: Community, Continuing Education
Friday Oct 23, 2020
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Saturday Oct 24, 2020
World Fish Migration Day is a one day global celebration to create awareness on the importance of free flowing rivers and migratory fish. ... read more
Categories: Continuing Education, Marine and Boating
Saturday Oct 24, 2020
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Tuesday Oct 27, 2020
... read more
Categories: Community, Government, Chamber Of Commerce, Continuing Education
Thursday Oct 29, 2020
... read more
Categories: Community, Continuing Education
Saturday Oct 31, 2020
Safe Trick or Treat around the Yarmouth Port Common, ... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Arts & Culture, Community, Chamber Of Commerce, Holiday, Clubs/Organizations, Recreation & Sports, Food and Wine
Tuesday Nov 3, 2020
... read more
Categories: Community, Government, Chamber Of Commerce, Continuing Education
Thursday Nov 5, 2020
... read more
Categories: Community, Continuing Education
Saturday Nov 7, 2020
''Pilgrims ' Progress'' by Seven Times Salt featuring music art show & special presentation of period Native American food refreshments. ... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Arts & Culture, Community, Chamber Of Commerce, Continuing Education, Clubs/Organizations, Food and Wine
Tuesday Nov 10, 2020
Annual Philanthropy Day on Cape Cod ... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community, Government, Schools, Chamber Of Commerce, Clubs/Organizations
Tuesday Nov 10, 2020
... read more
Categories: Community, Government, Chamber Of Commerce, Continuing Education
Thursday Nov 12, 2020
... read more
Categories: Community, Continuing Education
Tuesday Nov 17, 2020
... read more
Categories: Community, Government, Chamber Of Commerce, Continuing Education
Thursday Nov 19, 2020
... read more
Categories: Community, Continuing Education
Sunday Nov 22, 2020
Sit on a 1790 Quaker Meeting House pew in front of a potbellied stove ... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Arts & Culture, Community, Schools, Chamber Of Commerce, Continuing Education, Holiday, Clubs/Organizations, Recreation & Sports
Tuesday Nov 24, 2020
... read more
Categories: Community, Government, Chamber Of Commerce, Continuing Education
Thursday Nov 26, 2020
... read more
Categories: Community, Continuing Education