Member Directory

Yarmouth Community Partnership

The Yarmouth Community Partnership is appointed annually by the Board of Directors and is comprised of a chairperson selected from the Board, and up to 9 additional members. The Executive Director will also sit on the committee as an ex officio member. No initiatives will be supported without the YCC Board of Directors approval.
Jamie Veara
Chair The Davenport Companies
Mike Davis
Member Bagels & Beyond
Joseph Manning
Member Fulcrum East, LLC, Principal
Ann Millet
Member The Davenport Companies
Tom Nickinello
Member TNT Contractors, Owner
Steve O'Neil
Member Steve O'Neil
Erica Cimeno
Member Thirwood Place, Food & Beverage Director