Yarmouth, Cape Cod Events Calendar

Are you looking for something fun to do today or over the weekend in Yarmouth, Cape Cod? Our events calendar is loaded with fun happenings including (but not limited to) concerts, festivals, road races and kid’s programs.

Browse our list of Cape Cod events to find your next adventure. You can sort by date and submit a new listing should you know of an upcoming event in Yarmouth, MA that is not already listed.

Events Calendar

Results Found: 44 View Full Calendar
Saturday May 1, 2021 - Thursday Sep 30, 2021
... read more
Categories: Community, Clubs/Organizations, Recreation & Sports
Tuesday May 11, 2021
Please join us to share stories about what life was like before the internet, and to get advice from our Information Technology students about how to navigate this new Internet connected world. ... read more
Categories: Community, Schools, Clubs/Organizations
Wednesday May 12, 2021
... read more
Categories: Community, Clubs/Organizations, Recreation & Sports
Thursday May 13, 2021
... read more
Categories: Community, Clubs/Organizations
Thursday May 13, 2021
Wisdom of Age is a true account of personal observations and lessons learned about life from children starting out to those who have lived it. ... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community, Continuing Education, Clubs/Organizations
Thursday May 13, 2021
Whaling Captains of Color: America’s first Meritocracy ... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community
Monday May 17, 2021
Come join our newly formed book club led by Sheila Finn ... read more
Categories: Community, Clubs/Organizations
Wednesday May 19, 2021
Join us for an educational presentation via zoom as we discuss reducing anxiety and depression due to isolation and the impact of Covid-19 ... read more
Categories: Community, Continuing Education, Clubs/Organizations
Wednesday May 19, 2021
... read more
Categories: Community, Clubs/Organizations, Recreation & Sports
Thursday May 20, 2021
... read more
Categories: Community, Clubs/Organizations
Friday May 21, 2021
Golf Tournament and Awards Banquet ... read more
Categories: Community, Recreation & Sports
Friday May 21, 2021 - Sunday May 23, 2021
Hyannis HyArts Artist Shanties ... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community
Saturday May 22, 2021
Bob Kelley and Judy LeGrand of the Historical Society of Old Yarmouth will guide a costumed tour of the Friends Village North in South Yarmouth ... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community
Monday May 24, 2021
Native American trail walk Nipmuc-Wampanoag Marcus Hendricks and local historian Todd Kelley ... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Recreation & Sports
Wednesday May 26, 2021
Chris will ease concerns that you may have getting onto Zoom and knowing what to expect from it ... read more
Categories: Community, Continuing Education, Clubs/Organizations
Wednesday May 26, 2021
... read more
Categories: Community, Clubs/Organizations, Recreation & Sports
Thursday May 27, 2021
... read more
Categories: Community, Clubs/Organizations
Thursday May 27, 2021
Wisdom of Age is a true account of personal observations and lessons learned about life from children starting out to those who have lived it. ... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community, Continuing Education, Clubs/Organizations
Friday May 28, 2021 - Monday May 31, 2021
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community
Tuesday Jun 1, 2021
Join Lorraine Gilmore on Tuesdays for a session of Writing Together ... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community, Clubs/Organizations
Wednesday Jun 2, 2021
... read more
Categories: Community, Clubs/Organizations, Recreation & Sports
Thursday Jun 3, 2021
... read more
Categories: Community, Clubs/Organizations
Friday Jun 4, 2021 - Sunday Jun 6, 2021
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community
Tuesday Jun 8, 2021
Join Lorraine Gilmore on Tuesdays for a session of Writing Together ... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community, Clubs/Organizations
Wednesday Jun 9, 2021
... read more
Categories: Community, Clubs/Organizations, Recreation & Sports
Thursday Jun 10, 2021
... read more
Categories: Community, Clubs/Organizations
Friday Jun 11, 2021
Chris will ease concerns that you may have getting onto Zoom and knowing what to expect from it ... read more
Categories: Community, Continuing Education, Clubs/Organizations
Friday Jun 11, 2021 - Sunday Jun 13, 2021
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community
Tuesday Jun 15, 2021
Join Lorraine Gilmore on Tuesdays for a session of Writing Together ... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community, Clubs/Organizations
Wednesday Jun 16, 2021
... read more
Categories: Community, Clubs/Organizations, Recreation & Sports
Thursday Jun 17, 2021
... read more
Categories: Community, Clubs/Organizations
Friday Jun 18, 2021 - Sunday Jun 20, 2021
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community
Monday Jun 21, 2021
Come join our newly formed book club led by Sheila Finn ... read more
Categories: Community, Clubs/Organizations
Monday Jun 21, 2021 - Sunday Jun 27, 2021
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community
Tuesday Jun 22, 2021
Join Lorraine Gilmore on Tuesdays for a session of Writing Together ... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community, Clubs/Organizations
Wednesday Jun 23, 2021
... read more
Categories: Community, Clubs/Organizations, Recreation & Sports
Thursday Jun 24, 2021
... read more
Categories: Community, Clubs/Organizations
Monday Jun 28, 2021 - Sunday Aug 29, 2021
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community
Tuesday Jun 29, 2021
Join Lorraine Gilmore on Tuesdays for a session of Writing Together ... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community, Clubs/Organizations
Wednesday Jun 30, 2021
... read more
Categories: Community, Clubs/Organizations, Recreation & Sports
Thursday Jul 1, 2021
... read more
Categories: Community, Clubs/Organizations
Tuesday Jul 6, 2021
Join Lorraine Gilmore on Tuesdays for a session of Writing Together ... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community, Clubs/Organizations
Thursday Jul 8, 2021
... read more
Categories: Community, Clubs/Organizations
Friday Jul 9, 2021 - Sunday Jul 18, 2021
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations