The Experimental Ensemble of Cape Cod, in Concert

  • Share:
Name: The Experimental Ensemble of Cape Cod, in Concert
Date: October 14, 2018
Time: 2:00 PM - 5:00 PM EDT
Website: Purchase Tickets
Event Description:
The Experimental Ensemble is Cape Cod’s all original jazz-fusion septet. Also known as XEnsemble, the group creates and performs interesting modern musical compositions incorporating many different styles such as jazz, rock, blues, classical, and some ethnic influences as well. Band members are: Scotty West (Guitars and Keyboards), Berke McKelvey (Saxes, Flute and EWI), Susan McBride (Guitars), Nancy Stafford (Keyboards), Cameron Hall (Basses), Brendan Medeiros (Percussion-Electronic Drums), Gary Raymond (Vocals-MC). Complimentary refreshments.
Cultural Center of Cape Cod
307 Old Main Street
South Yarmouth, MA 02664
Date/Time Information:
Sunday, October 14, 2018
2:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Contact Information:
Phone: 508-394-7100
Tickets are $15
Set a Reminder:
Enter your email address below to receive a reminder message.