Member Directory


The Events Committee plans and executes events on behalf of the Yarmouth Chamber of Commerce.
Carrie Moore
Events Committee Chair Cape Cod Five
Carrie Moore is a loan officer at Cape Cod Five Cents Savings Bank in South Yarmouth, MA and has been in the business 19 years. Most of the loans o...
Tom Nickinello
Events Committee Member Route 28 Diner
Originally from Natick and worked for many years at Ford. Tom has been involved in the family businesses since 1962 and moved to the Cape in 1992 a...
Jennifer Werner
YCC Staff, ex-officio Yarmouth Chamber of Commerce, Marketing, Communications & Events Director
Jennifer has been with the Yarmouth Chamber of Commerce since August 2018. She has worked in the Marketing and Communications field for over 12 y...
Mary Vilbon
YCC, Staff ex-officio Yarmouth Chamber of Commerce, Executive Director
Mary relocated to Cape Cod in July of 2015 for the position of executive director for the Yarmouth Chamber of Commerce. She received her degree in ...
Christina Dunham
Events Committee Member Axion/Advanced Imaging Technologies
Christina is a Senior Technology Specialist with Axion Business Technologies/KenMark Office Systems.  She has been with Axion for 5 years and in th...
Hollie Handrahan
Events Committee Member Red Jacket Beach Resort, General Manager
Hollie Handrahan is the General Manager of Red Jacket Beach Resort, an oceanfront resort in South Yarmouth with 164 guest rooms and vacation homes,...
Susan Fraprie
Events Committee Member Community Member
Lisa Hales
Events Committee Member Lisa A. Hales
Autumn Banks
Events Committee Member TD Bank
Aimee Howell
Events Committee Member Yarmouth Chamber of Commerce
Mary Taylor
Events Committee Member Cape Cod Museum Trail, Program Manager
Brett Husak
Events Committee Member Eastham Holdings, Owner
Sue Teplansky
Events Committee Member Teplansky Photography, Photographer